Country Inside (2014)

1. Bedtime Stories And Lies  

Written by Kimberly Hales Kime & Denise Helene Vrana; Published by Liva Music

2. Wild Angels

Written by Matraca Berg / Gary Harrison / Harry Stinson, first published by RCA Nashville

3. Love In One Shot

Written by John Higgins & Ken Visser; first published by Open Road

4. Still Like Boys

Written by Mary Haller, published by Liva Music

5. Mama's Broken Heart  

Written by Brandy Clark / Shane McAnally / Kacey Musgraves, first published by RCA Nashville

6. Blind Faith And Dumb Luck 

Written by Claire Ulanoff & Peggy Hustad, published by Liva Music

7. I've Got The Blues

Written by Amber Lawrence, first published by Destra Entertainment

8. Desperado

Written by Glenn Frey & Don Henley, first published by Rhino Entertainment

9. Little White Church

Written by K. Fairchild / W. Kirkpatrick / K. Schlapman / P. Sweet / J. Westbrook, first published by Capitol Nashville

10. This Is Me

Written by Sunny Russ/Tim Johnson/David Malloy; first published by: Lyrics © EMI Music Publishing, Warner/Chappell Music, Inc.

11. Oh, My Badness!

Written by Seth Jackson & Chip Martin, published by Liva Music

12. Just Like Jesse James

Written by Desmond Child & Diane Warren, first published by Geffen Records